Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8732004 Economic Research & Analysis

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (315 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Bethany Miller

Director bmiller@macalester.edu

Clara Eunyou Jung

Director 9525649527
cjung@macalester.edu

Edward Sayre

Educator 6014675339
esayre@macalester.edu

Kathryn Kay Coquemont

Vice President kcoquemont@macalester.edu

Kevin Vollmers

Director 6123828568
kvollmers@macalester.edu

Marcos Cruz

Director 5858206482
mcruz@macalester.edu

Paul Raymond

Information Technology 6122264483
praymond@macalester.edu

Amy Ihlan

Educator aihlan@macalester.edu

Executive Contacts (315 Available)

Bethany Miller

Director
bmiller@macalester.edu

Clara Eunyou Jung

Director
9525649527
cjung@macalester.edu

Edward Sayre

Educator
6014675339
esayre@macalester.edu

Kathryn Kay Coquemont

Vice President
kcoquemont@macalester.edu

Kevin Vollmers

Director
6123828568
kvollmers@macalester.edu

Nearby Businesses

Terry M Mcmahon

6516998742

1783 Princeton Ave Saint Paul, MN 55105
Line of business: Insurance Carriers

Atlas Insurance Brokers

6516998742

1783 Princeton Ave Minneapolis, MN 55413
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Fun Art Studio

6122406679

1738 Saint Clair Ave Minneapolis, MN 55410
Line of business: Commercial Art & Graphic Design

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com