Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 2: 8111001 Attorneys

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (37 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Ian McIntyre

Information Technology ian@andersonadvocates.com

Asja Karic

Manager 6122059882
asja@andersonadvocates.com

Chelsea Schullo

Marketing Executive chelsea@andersonadvocates.com

Karen Northcott

Manager karen@andersonadvocates.com

Mckinley Wuollet

Information Technology 6125320762
mckinley@andersonadvocates.com

Michelle Ferguson

Finance Executive michelle.ferguson@andersonadvocates.com

Jeffrey Anderson

Other Contacts abusedinwisconsin@andersonadvocates.com

Shannon Carroll

Other Contacts shannon@andersonadvocates.com

Executive Contacts (37 Available)

Ian McIntyre

Information Technology
ian@andersonadvocates.com

Chelsea Schullo

Marketing Executive
chelsea@andersonadvocates.com

Karen Northcott

Manager
karen@andersonadvocates.com

Mckinley Wuollet

Information Technology
6125320762
mckinley@andersonadvocates.com

Nearby Businesses

Public Issue Management LLP

6512258355

380 Jackson St Ste 780 Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Lobbyists

Minnesota Higher Ed Authority

6512964690

380 Jackson St Ste 450 Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Government Education Programs

US Federal Highway Admin

6512916100

380 Jackson St Ste 500 Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Highway, Street, & Sidewalk Construction

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com