Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $100 to 500 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7372001 Software Publishers
  • SIC 2: 7374033 Cloud Computing
  • SIC 3: 7372002 Business Solutions Software
  • SIC 4: 7372013 Data Management Software
  • SIC 5: 7372011 Data Processing Software

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (565 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jack Jensen

Executive Officer jack.jensen@lawson.com

Thomas Linge

Marketing Executive thomas.linge@lawson.com

Terry Plath

Vice President terry.plath@lawson.com

Dan Sjodin

Director

Rob Jorgenson

Vice President rob.jorgenson@lawson.com

Tarik Taman

Sales Executive

Ted Phillips

Vice President ted.phillips@lawson.com

Tim Nicholson

Executive Officer tim.nicholson@lawson.com

Executive Contacts (565 Available)

Jack Jensen

Executive Officer
jack.jensen@lawson.com

Thomas Linge

Marketing Executive
thomas.linge@lawson.com

Terry Plath

Vice President
terry.plath@lawson.com

Dan Sjodin

Director

Rob Jorgenson

Vice President
rob.jorgenson@lawson.com

Nearby Businesses

Bremer Bank

6512883751

372 Saint Peter St Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Banks

Heimies Haberdashery

6512242354

400 Saint Peter St Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Men's & Boys Clothing & Accessory Stores

Anthony Scornavacco

6512220046

23 6th St W Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Interior Decorators, Designers, & Consultants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com