Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7011001 Hotels & Motels

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Kathryn Beiser

Executive Officer kathryn.beiser@hilton.com

Charles Bushard

Manager charles.bushard@hilton.com

Steve Harper

Manager steve.harper@hilton.com

Robert Payne

Sales Executive robert.payne@hilton.com

Sharmaine Russell

Sales Executive sharmaine.russell@hilton.com

Jerry McDermott

Manager 6517074498
jerry.mcdermott@hilton.com

Gordon Solinger

President gsolinger@carlson.com

Angela Buckland

Other Contacts angela.buckland@hilton.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Kathryn Beiser

Executive Officer
kathryn.beiser@hilton.com

Charles Bushard

Manager
charles.bushard@hilton.com

Steve Harper

Manager
steve.harper@hilton.com

Robert Payne

Sales Executive
robert.payne@hilton.com

Sharmaine Russell

Sales Executive
sharmaine.russell@hilton.com

Nearby Businesses

Pazzaluna

6512237000

360 Saint Peter St Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Restaurants

St Peter Project

6513583908

360 Saint Peter St Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

City of Saint Paul Economic Development

6512666604

25 4th St W Ste 1300 Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Government General Economic Programs

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com