Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7011001 Hotels & Motels

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jamaree Voda

Marketing Executive jamaree.voda@hilton.com

Karen Goodwin

Human Resources Executive karen_goodwin@hilton.com

Niki Sindelar

Controller niki.sindelar@hilton.com

Rosco Larson

Manager rosco.larson@hilton.com

Jennifer Wroe

Human Resources Executive jennifer.wroe@hilton.com

Thomas Jensen

Manager thomas.jensen@hilton.com

John Felipe

Engineering/Technical

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Jamaree Voda

Marketing Executive
jamaree.voda@hilton.com

Karen Goodwin

Human Resources Executive
karen_goodwin@hilton.com

Niki Sindelar

Controller
niki.sindelar@hilton.com

Rosco Larson

Manager
rosco.larson@hilton.com

Jennifer Wroe

Human Resources Executive
jennifer.wroe@hilton.com

Nearby Businesses

Liquor Vault

6512243082

170 10th St E Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Liquor Stores

The Unique Power Of You Life Coaching Llc

0

200 10th St E Apt 300 Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Water, Sewer, Pipeline, Communications, & Power Line Construction

Geeks Mobile

8884394782

200 10th St E Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Computer Maintenance Service & Repair

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com