Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6531001 Real Estate Agents & Managers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

99/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (67 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Chad Johnson

Finance Executive c.johnson@edinarealty.com

Lisa Meyer

Sales Executive l.meyer@edinarealty.com

Judith A Ophaug

Executive Officer j.ophaug@edina.com

David Crandall

Executive Officer davecrandall@edinarealty.com

Jim Young

Vice President jimyoung@edinarealty.com

David Rodkewich

Partner d.rodkewich@edinarealty.com

Brian Thistle

Manager brian.thistle@edinarealty.com

Nathan Harrington

Manager nathan.harrington@edinarealty.com

Executive Contacts (67 Available)

Chad Johnson

Finance Executive
c.johnson@edinarealty.com

Lisa Meyer

Sales Executive
l.meyer@edinarealty.com

Judith A Ophaug

Executive Officer
j.ophaug@edina.com

David Crandall

Executive Officer
davecrandall@edinarealty.com

Jim Young

Vice President
jimyoung@edinarealty.com

Nearby Businesses

Khans Mongolian Barbeque

6516313398

2720 Snelling Ave N Saint Paul, MN 55113
Line of business: Restaurants

Country Inns & Suites

6516283500

2740 Snelling Ave N Roseville, MN 55113
Line of business: Hotels & Motels

Slumberland

6516363515

2710 Snelling Ave N Saint Paul, MN 55113
Line of business: Furniture Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com