Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6531001 Real Estate Agents & Managers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jeffrey Byrd

Principal jeffrey.byrd@eaglerealty.com

John Mason

Principal john.mason@eaglerealty.com

Julie A Mason

Owner japumarlo@msn.com

Lee Glover

Chief Operating Officer lee.glover@eaglerealty.com

Harris Haugtvedt

Other Contacts harris.haugtvedt@eaglerealty.com

Julie McElhone

Other Contacts jam2907@aol.com

Kurt Vonbokern

Other Contacts kurt.vonbokern@eaglerealty.com

Liz Orlando

Other Contacts liz.orlando@eaglerealty.com

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Jeffrey Byrd

Principal
jeffrey.byrd@eaglerealty.com

John Mason

Principal
john.mason@eaglerealty.com

Julie A Mason

Owner
japumarlo@msn.com

Lee Glover

Chief Operating Officer
lee.glover@eaglerealty.com

Harris Haugtvedt

Other Contacts
harris.haugtvedt@eaglerealty.com

Nearby Businesses

Affinity Plus

8003227228

2750 Snelling Ave N Saint Paul, MN 55113
Line of business: Credit Unions

Roseville Midway Ford

6516368200

2777 Snelling Ave N Saint Paul, MN 55113
Line of business: New Car Dealers

Country Inns & Suites

6516283500

2740 Snelling Ave N Saint Paul, MN 55113
Line of business: Hotels & Motels

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com