Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7011001 Hotels & Motels

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jean Makowski

Sales Executive jean.makowski@crestlinehotels.com

Cindy Peterson

Vice President cindy.peterson@radisson.com

Tim Blaschke

General Manager tim.blaschke@crestlinehotels.com

Carla Orsello

Controller carla.orsello@crestlinehotels.com

Pete Bauchle

Manager pete.bauchle@crestlinehotels.com

Jane Curtin

Human Resources Executive jane.curtin@crestlinehotels.com

Chris Gronfur

Purchasing chris.gronfur@crestlinehotels.com

Kim Nevins

Manager kim.nevins@crestlinehotels.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Jean Makowski

Sales Executive
jean.makowski@crestlinehotels.com

Cindy Peterson

Vice President
cindy.peterson@radisson.com

Tim Blaschke

General Manager
tim.blaschke@crestlinehotels.com

Carla Orsello

Controller
carla.orsello@crestlinehotels.com

Pete Bauchle

Manager
pete.bauchle@crestlinehotels.com

Nearby Businesses

Miller & Rupp

6512980060

310 Cedar St Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Law Firms

Allied Parking

6512211996

45 Kellogg Blvd E Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Automobile Parking

Minnesota Association

6513666492

325 Cedar St Ste 555 Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Business Associations

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com