Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

89/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (104 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Doug Bailey

Vice President dbailey@bremer.com

Bremer C Robbins

Executive Officer brobbins@bremer.com

Chris Braendlin

Vice President 5072501258
cbraendlin@bremer.com

Eric Grassl

Engineering/Technical egrassl@bremer.com

Jerry Kwapick

Executive Officer gwkwapick@bremer.com

Jessica Lavigne

Engineering/Technical 7158083994
jlavigne@bremer.com

Luke Lauer Hunt

Executive Officer llauer-hunt@bremer.com

Andrew Sybilrud

Vice President 4154252230
asybilrud@bremer.com

Executive Contacts (104 Available)

Doug Bailey

Vice President
dbailey@bremer.com

Bremer C Robbins

Executive Officer
brobbins@bremer.com

Chris Braendlin

Vice President
5072501258
cbraendlin@bremer.com

Eric Grassl

Engineering/Technical
egrassl@bremer.com

Jerry Kwapick

Executive Officer
gwkwapick@bremer.com

Nearby Businesses

Chipotle Mexican Grill

6512915411

29 5th St W Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Restaurants

Momento

6512237000

360 Saint Peter St Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Homefurnishings Wholesale

St Peter Project

6513583908

360 Saint Peter St Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com