Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8742011 General Management Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (36 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Melinda Aufmuth

Sales Executive maufmuth@augeomarketing.com

Jay Stander

Executive Officer jstander@augeomarketing.com

Celia Kallas

Sales Executive 4407735469
ckallas@augeomarketing.com

Jeanine Aurigema

Vice President 5617976676
jaurigema@augeomarketing.com

Kayla Giordano

Marketing Executive kgiordano@augeomarketing.com

Michael Kappel

Strategic Planning & Business Development mkappel@augeomarketing.com

Peter Schultze

Vice President 6515001475
pschultze@augeomarketing.com

Satnam Singh

Information Technology ssingh@augeomarketing.com

Executive Contacts (36 Available)

Melinda Aufmuth

Sales Executive
maufmuth@augeomarketing.com

Jay Stander

Executive Officer
jstander@augeomarketing.com

Celia Kallas

Sales Executive
4407735469
ckallas@augeomarketing.com

Jeanine Aurigema

Vice President
5617976676
jaurigema@augeomarketing.com

Kayla Giordano

Marketing Executive
kgiordano@augeomarketing.com

Nearby Businesses

Dr Linda L Bohn Md

6512289155

190 5th St E Ste 250 Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Cavanaugh D S MD

6512976504

190 5th St E Ste 100 South Saint Paul, MN 55075
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

US Indian Gaming Commission

6512904004

190 5th St E Saint Paul, MN 55108
Line of business: Native American Government Offices

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com