Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8699001 Membership Organizations
  • SIC 2: 8621001 Professional Membership Organizations
  • SIC 3: 8611002 Business & Trade Organizations
  • SIC 4: 8999015 Music Arrangers & Composers
  • SIC 5: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (30 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

John Nuechterlein

Chief Executive Officer

Vanessa Rose

Chief Executive Officer 6462816628
vrose@composersforum.org

Paul Hanson

Vice President phanson@composersforum.org

Suzanna Schlesinger Altman

Educator saltman@composersforum.org

John Michel

Director jmichel@composersforum.org

Heidi Campbell

Marketing Executive hcampbell@composersforum.org

Literaturepamela Fletcher

Director lfletcher@composersforum.org

Tod Brodyis

Executive Officer tbrodyis@composersforum.org

Executive Contacts (30 Available)

John Nuechterlein

Chief Executive Officer

Vanessa Rose

Chief Executive Officer
6462816628
vrose@composersforum.org

Paul Hanson

Vice President
phanson@composersforum.org

Suzanna Schlesinger Altman

Educator
saltman@composersforum.org

John Michel

Director
jmichel@composersforum.org

Nearby Businesses

Lodge Net Entertainment

6512243655

350 Market St Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Bands ,Orchestras, Actors & Entertainers & Entertainment Services

M St Cafe

6512283855

350 Market St Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Restaurants

St Paul Hotel

6512929292

350 Market St Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Hotels & Motels

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com