Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5932036 Thrift Shops
  • SIC 2: 5932001 Used Merchandise Stores
  • SIC 3: 8661001 Religious Organizations & Institutions
  • SIC 4: 8322001 Individual & Family Social Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Bill Miller

Executive Officer bill.miller@use.salvationarmy.org

Brian Rogers

Information Technology brian.rogers@use.salvationarmy.org

Cathy Baugh

Administrator

David Dalbert

Manager david_dalbert@use.salvationarmy.org

Josh Hagberg

Manager

Audrey Rains

Other Contacts a.rains@salvationarmyusa.org

Deidre Hoppe

Other Contacts d.hoppe@salvationarmyusa.org

Hind Mahdi

Human Resources Executive hind_mahdi@salvationarmyusa.org

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Bill Miller

Executive Officer
bill.miller@use.salvationarmy.org

Brian Rogers

Information Technology
brian.rogers@use.salvationarmy.org

Cathy Baugh

Administrator

David Dalbert

Manager
david_dalbert@use.salvationarmy.org

Josh Hagberg

Manager

Nearby Businesses

Catholic Charities

0

1000 Currie Ave Minneapolis, MN 55403
Line of business: Charitable Institutions

Aa1 Perfect 10

8887471892

1011 Currie Ave Minneapolis, MN 55403
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Beat

6123392328

1015 Currie Ave Minneapolis, MN 55415
Line of business: Hotels & Motels

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com