Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5311001 Department Stores
  • SIC 2: 5712001 Furniture Stores
  • SIC 3: 5411001 Grocery Stores
  • SIC 4: 5331001 Variety Stores
  • SIC 5: 5912003 Drug Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (181 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Beth Weltzin

Executive Officer beth.weltzin@target.com

Brian Carlson

Strategic Planning & Business Development brian.carlson@target.com

Dan Brockberg

Executive Officer 9526497816

Derrek Schulte

Purchasing 6122022327
derrek.schulte@target.com

Julie Otto

Administrator julie.otto@target.com

Laura Cashill

Director 6512319659
laura.cashill@target.com

Michelle Nordberg

Manufacturing Executive michelle.nordberg@target.com

Trumane Lawrence

Executive Officer trumane.lawrence@target.com

Executive Contacts (181 Available)

Beth Weltzin

Executive Officer
beth.weltzin@target.com

Brian Carlson

Strategic Planning & Business Development
brian.carlson@target.com

Dan Brockberg

Executive Officer
9526497816

Derrek Schulte

Purchasing
6122022327
derrek.schulte@target.com

Julie Otto

Administrator
julie.otto@target.com

Nearby Businesses

Taco Bell

6122564704

5547 W Broadway Ave New Hope, MN 55428
Line of business: Restaurants

Paris Nails

7635334644

5540 W Broadway Ave Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
Line of business: Nail Salons & Manicuring

Red Wing Shoe Store

7633165929

5542 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55428
Line of business: Boots

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com