Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5932036 Thrift Shops
  • SIC 2: 5932005 Used Clothing & Accessories Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

84/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (27 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jubran Tanious

Director jtanious@savers.com

Tracy Mitich

Office Manager t.mitich@savers.com

Danielle Warren

Manager dwarren@savers.com

John Kirui

Manager jkirui@savers.com

Lynn Colbjornsen

Manager lcolbjornsen@savers.com

Rich Tomasini

Manager rtomasini@savers.com

Ronda Ross

Manager rross@savers.com

Thein Mike

Manager tmike@savers.com

Executive Contacts (27 Available)

Jubran Tanious

Director
jtanious@savers.com

Tracy Mitich

Office Manager
t.mitich@savers.com

Danielle Warren

Manager
dwarren@savers.com

John Kirui

Manager
jkirui@savers.com

Lynn Colbjornsen

Manager
lcolbjornsen@savers.com

Nearby Businesses

Central Ave Investments Inc

0

4811 Central Ave NE Minneapolis, MN 55432
Line of business: Auto & Home Supply Stores

Walgreens

7635717195

4880 Central Ave NE Saint Paul, MN 55113
Line of business: Pharmacies

MedExpress

7635714536

4880 Central Ave NE Minneapolis, MN 55411
Line of business: Medical & Health Clinics & Offices

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com