Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8099001 Health & Allied Services
  • SIC 2: 7363001 Temporary Help Employment Contractors
  • SIC 3: 8099002 Medical Services Organization
  • SIC 4: 7363015 Temporary Help Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Mike Rolewicz

Chief Executive Officer rolewicz@oncallstaffing.com

Carl Rowson

Executive Officer c.rowson@oncallstaffing.com

Mary Wegmann

Executive Officer m.wegmann@oncallstaffing.com

Ronald Williams

Marketing Executive williams@oncallstaffing.com

Miles Finn

Director m.finn@oncallstaffing.com

Tony Rinkenberger

Director tony.rinkenberger@oncallstaffing.com

Debra Mesich

Partner d.mesich@oncallstaffing.com

Tricia Ganrude

Principal t.ganrude@oncallstaffing.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Mike Rolewicz

Chief Executive Officer
rolewicz@oncallstaffing.com

Carl Rowson

Executive Officer
c.rowson@oncallstaffing.com

Mary Wegmann

Executive Officer
m.wegmann@oncallstaffing.com

Ronald Williams

Marketing Executive
williams@oncallstaffing.com

Miles Finn

Director
m.finn@oncallstaffing.com

Nearby Businesses

Australia Adventures

9525458888

5871 Cedar Lake Rd S Minneapolis, MN 55416
Line of business: Travel Agencies

Rose Naomi

9526523439

5871 Cedar Lake Rd S Ste 202 Minneapolis, MN 55416
Line of business: Labor Unions & Similar Labor Organizations

Sarah Kenville Ma Lmft

6122056762

5871 Cedar Lake Rd S Ste 210 Minneapolis, MN 55416
Line of business: Individual & Family Social Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com