Company Information

Number of Employees: Up to 4
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7299076 Massage Parlors
  • SIC 2: 7299004 Massage Therapists

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

87/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,000

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jennifer Sather

Administrator 6122511412
jennifer.sather@massageenvy.com

Kiley Hendrycks

Administrator kiley.hendrycks@massageenvy.com

Holly Beimert

Human Resources Executive hbeimert@massageenvy.com

Rachel Lewis

Manager rachel.lewis@massageenvy.com

Amber Essig

Sales Executive aessig@massageenvy.com

Ashley Tilton

Other Contacts atilton@massageenvy.com

Brittny Herrald

Other Contacts bherrald@massageenvy.com

Elizabeth Zierden

Other Contacts ezierden@massageenvy.com

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Jennifer Sather

Administrator
6122511412
jennifer.sather@massageenvy.com

Kiley Hendrycks

Administrator
kiley.hendrycks@massageenvy.com

Holly Beimert

Human Resources Executive
hbeimert@massageenvy.com

Rachel Lewis

Manager
rachel.lewis@massageenvy.com

Amber Essig

Sales Executive
aessig@massageenvy.com

Nearby Businesses

Boss Tanning

7635400100

7706 Highway 55 Minneapolis, MN 55416
Line of business: Tanning Salons

Cedar Lake Wine Company

7639513665

7702 Highway 55 Saint Louis Park, MN 55416
Line of business: Wine Stores

Subway

7635468813

7712 Highway 55 Saint Louis Park, MN 55426
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com