Company Information

Number of Employees: Up to 4
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7299076 Massage Parlors
  • SIC 2: 7299004 Massage Therapists

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

87/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Alexis Apsey

General Manager alexis.apsey@massageenvy.com

Lauren Schafer

Manager lauren.schafer@massageenvy.com

Maressa Schoenfelder

Manager maressa.schoenfelder@massageenvy.com

Benjamin Johnson

Other Contacts benjamin.johnson@massageenvy.com

Christian Rykken

Other Contacts christianrykken@massageenvy.com

Dustin Dorr

Other Contacts 6519648765
ddorr@massageenvy.com

Jason Heil

Other Contacts jheil@massageenvy.com

Jon Rizzo

Other Contacts jon.rizzo@massageenvy.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Alexis Apsey

General Manager
alexis.apsey@massageenvy.com

Lauren Schafer

Manager
lauren.schafer@massageenvy.com

Maressa Schoenfelder

Manager
maressa.schoenfelder@massageenvy.com

Benjamin Johnson

Other Contacts
benjamin.johnson@massageenvy.com

Christian Rykken

Other Contacts
christianrykken@massageenvy.com

Nearby Businesses

Leeann Chin

7633987505

3235 Vicksburg Ln N Ste F Minneapolis, MN 55447
Line of business: Restaurants

T-Mobile

7635592509

3235 Vicksburg Ln N Ste C Minnetonka, MN 55305
Line of business: Cell Phones & Accessories Retail Stores

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

7635779800

3235 Vicksburg Ln N Ste A Maple Grove, MN 55311
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com