Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4111001 Local & Suburban Transportation Services
  • SIC 2: 4731002 Transportation Consultants
  • SIC 3: 4131001 Intercity & Rural Bus Transportation Services
  • SIC 4: 4111003 Bus Transportation Services
  • SIC 5: 4111013 Commuter Shuttle Transportation Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Paul Buharin

Vice President paul.buharin@firsttransit.com

Kyle Dahler

Strategic Planning & Business Development kyle.dahler@firsttransit.com

Tom Knier

Partner kymrooo@aol.com

Carl Moorman

General Manager carl.moorman@firsttransit.com

Dave Simoneau

General Manager dave.simoneau@firsttransit.com

Hannah Steffens

General Manager hannah.steffens@firsttransit.com

Bill McCarty

Manager bill.mccarty@firsttransit.com

Maile Vue

Manager maile.vue@firsttransit.com

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Paul Buharin

Vice President
paul.buharin@firsttransit.com

Kyle Dahler

Strategic Planning & Business Development
kyle.dahler@firsttransit.com

Tom Knier

Partner
kymrooo@aol.com

Carl Moorman

General Manager
carl.moorman@firsttransit.com

Dave Simoneau

General Manager
dave.simoneau@firsttransit.com

Nearby Businesses

48forty Solutions

6123315646

3200 Como Ave SE Minneapolis, MN 55413
Line of business: Pallets & Skids Wholesale

3200 Como Associates

6123316241

3200 Como Ave SE Minneapolis, MN 55413
Line of business: Business Services

Viking Materials Inc

6126175800

3225 Como Ave SE Minneapolis, MN 55413
Line of business: Steel Works & Blast Furnaces

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com