Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5411001 Grocery Stores
  • SIC 2: 5411003 Supermarkets

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Alex Sullivan

Director alex.sullivan@supervalu.com

Mark Knoll

Office Manager mark.knoll@supervalu.com

Blair Moeller

Manager moeller@cub.com

Hannah Haglund

Manager haglund@cub.com

Caleb Robinson

Other Contacts caleb.robinson@cub.com

Cindy Leung

Other Contacts cleung@cub.com

Kari Kamrin

Other Contacts kari.kamrin@cub.com

Khao Ly

Other Contacts ly@cub.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Alex Sullivan

Director
alex.sullivan@supervalu.com

Mark Knoll

Office Manager
mark.knoll@supervalu.com

Blair Moeller

Manager
moeller@cub.com

Hannah Haglund

Manager
haglund@cub.com

Caleb Robinson

Other Contacts
caleb.robinson@cub.com

Nearby Businesses

Huntington Bank

6128232265

705 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55411
Line of business: Banks

The Salvation Army Family Store

6125226581

2024 Lyndale Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55411
Line of business: Thrift Shops

Merwin Liquors

6125299639

700 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55411
Line of business: Liquor Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com