Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 2: 8021001 Dentists
  • SIC 3: 8031001 Offices & Clinics of Doctors of Osteopathy
  • SIC 4: 8011144 Family Medicine
  • SIC 5: 8011219 Pediatrics

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (59 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Christopher Badgley

Finance Executive cbadgley@hfhs.org

Jason Yang Johnson

General Manager jjohnson@hfhs.org

Dennis Lemanski

Manager dlemans1@hfhs.org

Brian Metzger

Manager bmetzger@hfhs.org

Bridget Mcmahon Brewer

Manager bbrewer@hfhs.org

Gloria Whitten

Manager gwhitten@hfhs.org

Linda Meyers

Manager lmeyers@hfhs.org

Lois Eagal

Manager 7343628506
leagal@hfhs.org

Executive Contacts (59 Available)

Christopher Badgley

Finance Executive
cbadgley@hfhs.org

Jason Yang Johnson

General Manager
jjohnson@hfhs.org

Dennis Lemanski

Manager
dlemans1@hfhs.org

Brian Metzger

Manager
bmetzger@hfhs.org

Bridget Mcmahon Brewer

Manager
bbrewer@hfhs.org

Nearby Businesses

Tiga Studios

7343628208

1630 Fort St Trenton, MI 48183
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Trenton Athletic Club

7346765850

1630 Fort St Trenton, MI 48183
Line of business: Gymnasiums

Starll Christopher

7346753908

1650 Fort St Trenton, MI 48183
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com