Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5013001 Motor Vehicle Parts & Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 3714001 Motor Vehicle Parts & Accessories Mfg
  • SIC 3: 5013042 Automobile Equipment & Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 4: 3714050 Automobile Equipment & Supplies Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (72 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Linda Torakis

Chief Executive Officer ltorakis@mvcusa.com

Mike Auten

Marketing Executive m.auten@mvcusa.com

Wayne Cousineau

Marketing Executive wcousineau@mvcusa.com

Scott Curtis

Administrator scurtis@mvcusa.com

Julie Krupp

Finance Executive j.krupp@mvcusa.com

Frank Palazolo

Finance Executive fpalazolo@mvcusa.com

Tim Coots

Manufacturing Executive tcoots@mvcusa.com

Connie Carr

Human Resources Executive carr@mvcusa.com

Executive Contacts (72 Available)

Linda Torakis

Chief Executive Officer
ltorakis@mvcusa.com

Mike Auten

Marketing Executive
m.auten@mvcusa.com

Wayne Cousineau

Marketing Executive
wcousineau@mvcusa.com

Scott Curtis

Administrator
scurtis@mvcusa.com

Julie Krupp

Finance Executive
j.krupp@mvcusa.com

Nearby Businesses

Housing Solutions Now

5867735000

27085 Gratiot Ave Ste 105 Roseville, MI 48066
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Ferlito Construction Co

5867790400

27085 Gratiot Ave Ste 100 Roseville, MI 48066
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Psygenics

5862045560

27085 Gratiot Ave Ste 101 Eastpointe, MI 48021
Line of business: Specialty Outpatient Clinics

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com