Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $100 to 500 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6719001 Non-Bank Holding Companies
  • SIC 2: 3499001 Fabricated Metal Products Mfg
  • SIC 3: 3469001 Metal Stampings Mfg
  • SIC 4: 2821001 Plastics Materials, Synthetic Resins, & Nonvulcanizable Elastomers Mfg
  • SIC 5: 2821014 Plastic Materials Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Annette Azar

Administrator aazar@mvcusa.com

Kim Rojem

Office Manager krojem@mvcusa.com

Karen Rousseau

Manager krousseau@mvcusa.com

Mike Auten

Sales Executive mauten@mvcusa.com

Todd Zacharias

Manager tzacharias@mvcusa.com

Jeffrey E Palazzolo

Chief Financial Officer jeffrey.palazzolo@mvcusa.com

Linda Torakis

President ltorakis@mvcusa.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Annette Azar

Administrator
aazar@mvcusa.com

Kim Rojem

Office Manager
krojem@mvcusa.com

Karen Rousseau

Manager
krousseau@mvcusa.com

Mike Auten

Sales Executive
mauten@mvcusa.com

Todd Zacharias

Manager
tzacharias@mvcusa.com

Nearby Businesses

Housing Solutions Now

5867735000

27085 Gratiot Ave Ste 105 Roseville, MI 48066
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Ferlito Construction Co

5867790400

27085 Gratiot Ave Ste 100 Saint Clair Shores, MI 48081
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Psygenics

5862045560

27085 Gratiot Ave Ste 101 Warren, MI 48089
Line of business: Specialty Outpatient Clinics

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com