Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Up to $500,000

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7231001 Beauty Salons

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Mawa Rodriguez

Manager mawa@londoncalling.com

Shari Davignon

Manager shari@londoncalling.com

Jan Bradley

Manager jan@londoncalling.com

Noelle Koral

Manager noelle@londoncalling.com

Andrea Cunningham

Manager andrea.cunningham@londoncalling.com

Norman Wagner

Owner n@hairball.info

Andrea Jones

Other Contacts andrea.jones@londoncalling.com

Andrew Moir

Other Contacts andrew@londoncalling.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Mawa Rodriguez

Manager
mawa@londoncalling.com

Shari Davignon

Manager
shari@londoncalling.com

Jan Bradley

Manager
jan@londoncalling.com

Noelle Koral

Manager
noelle@londoncalling.com

Andrea Cunningham

Manager
andrea.cunningham@londoncalling.com

Nearby Businesses

Good Time Productz

5863438542

27360 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066
Line of business: Tobacco Stores & Stands

Lights Out Inc

5865244785

27360 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066
Line of business: Automobile Service & Repair Shops

A & E Appliance Service

5867750300

27422 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066
Line of business: Repair Shops & Related Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com