Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: Up to 2 Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8021001 Dentists
  • SIC 2: 8021014 Dental Clinics & Offices

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

73/ Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $750

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Curt Lawler

Partner clawler@golden-dent.com

Jackie Golden

Partner jgolden@golden-dent.com

Theresa Maggio

Office Manager tmaggio@golden-dent.com

Theresa Thompson

Office Manager tthompson@golden-dent.com

Courtney Carter Lucido

Sales Executive 5868760214
clucido@golden-dent.com

Jennifer Reese

Sales Executive jreese@golden-dent.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Curt Lawler

Partner
clawler@golden-dent.com

Jackie Golden

Partner
jgolden@golden-dent.com

Theresa Maggio

Office Manager
tmaggio@golden-dent.com

Theresa Thompson

Office Manager
tthompson@golden-dent.com

Courtney Carter Lucido

Sales Executive
5868760214
clucido@golden-dent.com

Nearby Businesses

Masonic Lodge

5867769888

27151 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066
Line of business: Fraternal Organizations

Chorney Eyecare

5864982224

27118 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066
Line of business: Optometrists

Club Demonstration Services

5867718920

27118 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066
Line of business: Convention & Meeting Facilities & Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com