Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8021014 Dental Clinics & Offices
  • SIC 2: 8021001 Dentists
  • SIC 3: 8021013 Cosmetic Dentistry

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jessica Ducharme

Administrator jessica.ducharme@greatexpressions.com

Nina Jackson

Manager

Lyndsey Spanski

Operations Executive lyndsey.spanski@greatexpressions.com

Kalandria Robinson

Human Resources Executive 3134855300
kalandria.robinson@greatexpressions.com

Amal Kthar

Other Contacts amal.kthar@greatexpressions.com

Naga Chinta

Other Contacts naga.chinta@greatexpressions.com

Jason Paul Gregory

Other Contacts 2482104830
jason.gregory@greatexpressions.com

Neta Xhaferi

Other Contacts

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Jessica Ducharme

Administrator
jessica.ducharme@greatexpressions.com

Nina Jackson

Manager

Lyndsey Spanski

Operations Executive
lyndsey.spanski@greatexpressions.com

Kalandria Robinson

Human Resources Executive
3134855300
kalandria.robinson@greatexpressions.com

Amal Kthar

Other Contacts
amal.kthar@greatexpressions.com

Nearby Businesses

Dollar Tree

3097055008

16551 E 10 Mile Rd Roseville, MI 48066
Line of business: Dollar Stores

Family Dollar

7138305944

16551 E 10 Mile Rd Roseville, MI 48066
Line of business: Dollar Stores

Princess Nails

5867796868

16563 E 10 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48081
Line of business: Nail Salons & Manicuring

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com