Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1711040 Energy Management Systems & Products

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (34 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Anne Fowler

Operations Executive afowler@seelllc.com

Jeff Anderson

Strategic Planning & Business Development janderson@seelllc.com

Scott Alan Davis

Director sdavis@seelllc.com

Patrice Suggs

Vice President 3136226577
psuggs@seelllc.com

Vershawna Beasley

Partner vbeasley@seelllc.com

Paul Camilleri

Controller 7343087450
pcamilleri@seelllc.com

David Voss

Information Technology dvoss@seelllc.com

Joseph Bailo

Manager 2486131862
jbailo@seelllc.com

Executive Contacts (34 Available)

Anne Fowler

Operations Executive
afowler@seelllc.com

Jeff Anderson

Strategic Planning & Business Development
janderson@seelllc.com

Scott Alan Davis

Director
sdavis@seelllc.com

Patrice Suggs

Vice President
3136226577
psuggs@seelllc.com

Vershawna Beasley

Partner
vbeasley@seelllc.com

Nearby Businesses

National Association of Letter Carriers

3139628296

1400 Trumbull St Detroit, MI 48201
Line of business: Labor Unions & Similar Labor Organizations

Chase

3139642158

1450 Trumbull St Detroit, MI 48209
Line of business: Banks

Ascend Hotel Collection

3137748808

1331 Trumbull St Lbby Taylor, MI 48180
Line of business: Hotels & Motels

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com