Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8399020 Disability Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Caryn Ivey

Director c.ivey@michiganallianceforfamilies.org

Sandee Koski

Educator sandee@michiganallianceforfamilies.org

Andrea Sargent

Other Contacts andrea@michiganallianceforfamilies.org

Danielle Bourgeois

Other Contacts danielle@michiganallianceforfamilies.org

Diane McGraw

Other Contacts diane@michiganallianceforfamilies.org

Sarah Cassavaugh

Other Contacts sarah@michiganallianceforfamilies.org

Kelly Orginski

Educator kelly@michiganallianceforfamilies.org

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Andrea Sargent

Other Contacts
andrea@michiganallianceforfamilies.org

Danielle Bourgeois

Other Contacts
danielle@michiganallianceforfamilies.org

Diane McGraw

Other Contacts
diane@michiganallianceforfamilies.org

Nearby Businesses

Union Associates

3138321705

3120 Grand River Ave Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230
Line of business: Business Services

Iron Mountain

3134441340

3140 Grand River Ave Dearborn, MI 48124
Line of business: Information Management

Iridescence

3132376732

2901 Grand River Ave Trenton, MI 48183
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com