Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8322001 Individual & Family Social Services
  • SIC 2: 8059009 Retirement Communities & Homes
  • SIC 3: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Tim Wintermute

Executive Officer twintermute@hannan.org

Melissa Draughn

Director 3134457910
mdraughn@hannan.org

Pat Baldwin

Director pbaldwin@hannan.org

Tara Franey

Director tfraney@hannan.org

Thomas Jankowski

Director tjankowski@hannan.org

Vincent Tilford

Executive Officer vtilford@hannan.org

Dorinda Stephens

Other Contacts dstephens@hannan.org

Maxine Wilson

Other Contacts mwilson@hannan.org

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Tim Wintermute

Executive Officer
twintermute@hannan.org

Melissa Draughn

Director
3134457910
mdraughn@hannan.org

Pat Baldwin

Director
pbaldwin@hannan.org

Tara Franey

Director
tfraney@hannan.org

Thomas Jankowski

Director
tjankowski@hannan.org

Nearby Businesses

County of Wayne Sheriff

7349422222

4747 Woodward Ave Detroit, MI 48201
Line of business: Sheriff's Office

Catherdral Chapter

3137824652

4800 Woodward Ave Detroit, MI 48202
Line of business: Religious Goods Wholesale

Detroit Montessori School

3138337344

4800 Woodward Ave Detroit, MI 48201
Line of business: Child Day Care Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com