Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5932001 Used Merchandise Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

80/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Lorna Utley

Chief Executive Officer l.utley@goodwill.org

Brenda Etheridge

Marketing Executive betheridge@goodwilldetroit.org

Felicia Hunter

Marketing Executive fhunter@goodwilldetroit.org

Jerald Kuhn

Executive Officer j.kuhn@goodwill.org

Lindsay Chalmers

Director l.chalmers@goodwill.org

Kurt Trotman

General Manager kurt.trotman@goodwill.org

Joseph Hatzl

Chief Financial Officer hatzl@goodwill.org

Sheila Parson

Other Contacts parson@goodwill.org

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Lorna Utley

Chief Executive Officer
l.utley@goodwill.org

Brenda Etheridge

Marketing Executive
betheridge@goodwilldetroit.org

Felicia Hunter

Marketing Executive
fhunter@goodwilldetroit.org

Jerald Kuhn

Executive Officer
j.kuhn@goodwill.org

Lindsay Chalmers

Director
l.chalmers@goodwill.org

Nearby Businesses

Union Associates

3138321705

3120 Grand River Ave Detroit, MI 48201
Line of business: Business Services

Iron Mountain

3134441340

3140 Grand River Ave Detroit, MI 48216
Line of business: Information Management

Iridescence

3132376732

2901 Grand River Ave Detroit, MI 48201
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com