Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5331006 Dollar Stores
  • SIC 2: 5311002 Discount Department Store
  • SIC 3: 5331001 Variety Stores
  • SIC 4: 5999001 Retail Stores
  • SIC 5: 5399001 Misc General Merchandise Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (28 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

James Harper

Manager j.harper@familydollar.com

Walter Chambers

Manager wchambers@familydollar.com

Keanu Bell

Manager kbell@familydollar.com

Kawania Colquhoun Fahoome

Manager kcolquhoun-fahoome@familydollar.com

Jon England

Manager jengland@familydollar.com

Asad Farah

Manager afarah@familydollar.com

Gesalle Gregory

Manager ggregory@familydollar.com

Delrico Ingram

Manager 3137587623
dingram@familydollar.com

Executive Contacts (28 Available)

James Harper

Manager
j.harper@familydollar.com

Walter Chambers

Manager
wchambers@familydollar.com

Keanu Bell

Manager
kbell@familydollar.com

Kawania Colquhoun Fahoome

Manager
kcolquhoun-fahoome@familydollar.com

Jon England

Manager
jengland@familydollar.com

Nearby Businesses

Bright Side Dental

2489192490

3405 Grand River Ave Detroit, MI 48208
Line of business: Dentists

Savoir-fair E Culinary School By French Chef Thier

0

3530 Grand River Ave Detroit, MI 48209
Line of business: School Buses

Village of Woodbridge Manor

3134949000

1300 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Detroit, MI 48206
Line of business: Retirement Communities & Homes

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com