Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 2: 8111001 Attorneys

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

84/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (18 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Gregg Solomon

Chief Executive Officer gregg.solomon@mccemail.com

Michelle Duffy

Sales Executive michelle.duffy@mccemail.com

Phil Trofibio

Operations Executive phil.trofibio@mccemail.com

Jody Busing

Purchasing jbusing@mccemail.com

Sharon Hall

Operations Executive shall@mccemail.com

David Julian

Marketing Executive djulian@mccemail.com

Asaad Farag

Vice President afarag@mccemail.com

William Borenstein

Operations Executive bborenstein@mccemail.com

Executive Contacts (18 Available)

Gregg Solomon

Chief Executive Officer
gregg.solomon@mccemail.com

Michelle Duffy

Sales Executive
michelle.duffy@mccemail.com

Phil Trofibio

Operations Executive
phil.trofibio@mccemail.com

Jody Busing

Purchasing
jbusing@mccemail.com

Sharon Hall

Operations Executive
shall@mccemail.com

Nearby Businesses

Qgate Software

5178531214

2843 Grand River Ave Detroit, MI 48201
Line of business: Internet & Online Services

Michigan Alliance For Families

3135578780

3111 Grand River Ave Detroit, MI 48201
Line of business: Disability Services

Goodwill Industries Of Detroit

3137824344

3111 Grand River Ave Detroit, MI 48201
Line of business: Used Merchandise Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com