Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8231001 Libraries
  • SIC 2: 8231003 College or University Library
  • SIC 3: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (32 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Beth E Walker

Director

Caroline Kaiser

Administrator 2489623665
ckaiser@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Cindy Hall-Furman

Human Resources Executive chfurman@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Dan Tompkins

Information Technology dtompkins@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Gordon Gilbert

Director 3134079025
ggilbert@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Mathew Catanese

Finance Executive mcatanese@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Nikki Barbour

Director 3135109549
nbarbour@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Shaye Campbell Isenberg

Operations Executive

Executive Contacts (32 Available)

Beth E Walker

Director

Caroline Kaiser

Administrator
2489623665
ckaiser@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Cindy Hall-Furman

Human Resources Executive
chfurman@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Dan Tompkins

Information Technology
dtompkins@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Nearby Businesses

Scarab Club

3138311250

217 Farnsworth St Detroit, MI 48202
Line of business: Museums

John Peters

3138311250

217 Farnsworth St Detroit, MI 48202
Line of business: Art Galleries

DIA Parking

3138339463

5217 Brush St Detroit, MI 48202
Line of business: Parking Garages

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com