Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6162001 Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents
  • SIC 3: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 4: 6211008 Mutual Funds
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Linda Reeves

Finance Executive linda.l.reeves@chase.com

Jennifer Krausman

Educator jennifer.krausman@chase.com

Stacy Palm

Office Manager stacy.palm@chase.com

Marcus Woodard

Manager m.woodard@chase.com

Fadi Habeeb

Other Contacts fadi.habeeb@chase.com

Cherelle Randle

Other Contacts cherelle.randle@chase.com

Missy Dev

Finance Executive missy.dev@chase.com

Sandra Qafa

Other Contacts sandra.qafa@chase.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Linda Reeves

Finance Executive
linda.l.reeves@chase.com

Jennifer Krausman

Educator
jennifer.krausman@chase.com

Stacy Palm

Office Manager
stacy.palm@chase.com

Marcus Woodard

Manager
m.woodard@chase.com

Fadi Habeeb

Other Contacts
fadi.habeeb@chase.com

Nearby Businesses

National Association of Letter Carriers

3139628296

1400 Trumbull St Detroit, MI 48226
Line of business: Labor Unions & Similar Labor Organizations

Seel Inc

3132653968

1415 Trumbull St Ste 1 Detroit, MI 48226
Line of business: Energy Management Systems & Products

American Red Cross

8007332767

1415 Trumbull St Detroit, MI 48226
Line of business: Social Services & Welfare Organizations

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com