Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8412002 Art Galleries
  • SIC 2: 5999007 Fine Art Dealers
  • SIC 3: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (37 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Michelle M Perron

Director

Aletha Jordan Williams

Finance Executive ajordan2@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Ashlei Watson

Director 3135306924
awatson@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Christine Osinski

Administrator 5868834745
cosinski@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Denise Thomas

Director dthomas@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Greg Knoff

Human Resources Executive gknoff@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Jane Stewart

Director 2488401728
jstewart@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Matt Chung

Strategic Planning & Business Development 2485350093
mchung@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Executive Contacts (37 Available)

Michelle M Perron

Director

Aletha Jordan Williams

Finance Executive
ajordan2@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Christine Osinski

Administrator
5868834745
cosinski@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Denise Thomas

Director
dthomas@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Nearby Businesses

Scarab Club

3138311250

217 Farnsworth St Detroit, MI 48202
Line of business: Museums

John Peters

3138311250

217 Farnsworth St Detroit, MI 48201
Line of business: Art Galleries

DIA Parking

3138339463

5217 Brush St Detroit, MI 48201
Line of business: Parking Garages

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com