Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: Up to 2 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6399001 Insurance Carriers
  • SIC 2: 6324006 Health Insurance Plan Carriers
  • SIC 3: 6411030 Health & Accident Insurance Agents

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Trish Schultz

Office Manager tschultz@bcbs.com

Pete Rogers

Manager progers@bcbs.com

Stacey Horn

Information Technology shorn@bcbs.com

Betty Jones

Other Contacts bjones@bcbs.com

David McNeal

Other Contacts david.mcneal@bcbsa.com

Gigi Branham-Williams

Educator gigi.branhamwilliams@bcbsa.com

Jessica Williams

Other Contacts jessica.williams@bcbsa.com

May Powell

Sales Executive may.powell@bcbsa.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Trish Schultz

Office Manager
tschultz@bcbs.com

Pete Rogers

Manager
progers@bcbs.com

Stacey Horn

Information Technology
shorn@bcbs.com

Betty Jones

Other Contacts
bjones@bcbs.com

David McNeal

Other Contacts
david.mcneal@bcbsa.com

Nearby Businesses

REYES FINN

2488395342

1500 Trumbull St Detroit, MI 48243
Line of business: Art Galleries

Chase

3139642158

1450 Trumbull St Detroit, MI 48207
Line of business: Banks

Lady of The House LLC

3138180218

1426 Bagley St Detroit, MI 48202
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com