Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Up to $500,000

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7991001 Physical Fitness Facilities
  • SIC 2: 7299062 Exercise & Physical Fitness Programs

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Ban Lockard

Sales Executive b.lockard@fitness19.com

Diana Sesto

Executive Officer d.sesto@fitness19.com

Sean Casey

Manager scasey@fitness19.com

Anthony King

Manager aking@fitness19.com

Joseph Cavaliere

Other Contacts joseph@fitness19.com

Kim Patterson

Finance Executive kim@fitness19.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Ban Lockard

Sales Executive
b.lockard@fitness19.com

Diana Sesto

Executive Officer
d.sesto@fitness19.com

Sean Casey

Manager
scasey@fitness19.com

Anthony King

Manager
aking@fitness19.com

Joseph Cavaliere

Other Contacts
joseph@fitness19.com

Nearby Businesses

Chili Peppers Tanning

5862262655

40791 Garfield Rd Clinton Township, MI 48038
Line of business: Tanning Salons

Catherine Van Tiem: Allstate Insurance

5868590955

40793 Garfield Rd Clinton Township, MI 48038
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Mason Coffee

5867418249

40793 Garfield Rd Clinton Township, MI 48038
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com