Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 2: 8111001 Attorneys

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Lara Kapalla-Bondi

Partner kapalla-bondi@millercanfield.com

Don Nystrom

President 2482077470
dnystrom@millercanfield.com

Kelley Orourke

Other Contacts +124851508
orourke@millercanfield.com

Matthew Warmbir

Other Contacts warmbir@millercanfield.com

Michael P P Coakley

Principal coakley@millercanfield.com

Susan Mohan

Other Contacts mohan@millercanfield.com

Marjory Basile

Other Contacts basile@millercanfield.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Lara Kapalla-Bondi

Partner
kapalla-bondi@millercanfield.com

Don Nystrom

President
2482077470
dnystrom@millercanfield.com

Kelley Orourke

Other Contacts
+124851508
orourke@millercanfield.com

Matthew Warmbir

Other Contacts
warmbir@millercanfield.com

Michael P P Coakley

Principal
coakley@millercanfield.com

Nearby Businesses

Comerica Inc

2486454191

39500 Woodward Ave Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Line of business: Banks

Little Daddys

2486473400

39500 Woodward Ave Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Line of business: Restaurants

Bendure & Thomas

2486461684

33 Bloomfield Hills Pkwy Ste 220 Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com