Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 2: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 3: 8111001 Attorneys

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (18 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Matt Orlowski

Administrator morlowski@honigman.com

Thomas J Appledorn

Partner

Joseph Aviv

Partner javiv@honigman.com

Alan Salle

Partner asalle@honigman.com

Jonathan Block

Partner jblock@honigman.com

Lowell Salesin

Partner lsalesin@honigman.com

Richard Burstein

Partner rburstein@honigman.com

Susan Friedlaender

Partner sfriedlaender@honigman.com

Executive Contacts (18 Available)

Matt Orlowski

Administrator
morlowski@honigman.com

Thomas J Appledorn

Partner

Joseph Aviv

Partner
javiv@honigman.com

Alan Salle

Partner
asalle@honigman.com

Jonathan Block

Partner
jblock@honigman.com

Nearby Businesses

Little Daddys

2486473400

39500 Woodward Ave Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Line of business: Restaurants

Comerica Inc

2486454191

39500 Woodward Ave Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Line of business: Banks

Roco Cambridge Club Investors Llc

2485931919

33 Bloomfield Hills Pkwy Ste 135 Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Line of business: Investors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com