Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5411003 Supermarkets

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

81/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,200

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Stacey Lachance

Human Resources Executive slachance@hannaford.com

Julie Minzner

Manager jminzner@hannaford.com

Linda Morin

Manager limorin@hannaford.com

Kellie Donagan

Manager kedonagan@hannaford.com

Linda Smith

Manager lmsmith@hannaford.com

Bethany Rae Saindon

Operations Executive besaindon@hannaford.com

Melissa Zayac

Manager mzayac@hannaford.com

Richard Burt

Manager 2073194389
rburt@hannaford.com

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Stacey Lachance

Human Resources Executive
slachance@hannaford.com

Julie Minzner

Manager
jminzner@hannaford.com

Linda Morin

Manager
limorin@hannaford.com

Kellie Donagan

Manager
kedonagan@hannaford.com

Linda Smith

Manager
lmsmith@hannaford.com

Nearby Businesses

Norway Savings Bank

2077255950

47 Topsham Fair Mall Rd Topsham, ME 04086
Line of business: Banks

Town Fair Tire

2077218164

48 Topsham Fair Mall Rd Brunswick, ME 04011
Line of business: Tire Dealers

Highbrow

2073569377

55 Topsham Fair Mall Rd Freeport, ME 04032
Line of business: Marijuana Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com