Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7359001 Equipment Rental & Leasing
  • SIC 2: 7353001 Heavy Construction Equipment Rental & Leasing
  • SIC 3: 7359016 Business Machine & Electronic Equipment Renting

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Scott Wheeler

Administrator

Brian Richardson

Manager

Katherine Drenski

Manager kdrenski@unitedrentals.com

Eric Tanguay

Other Contacts etanguay@unitedrentals.com

Jason Sperry

Sales Executive jsperry@unitedrentals.com

Jennifer Dubay

Human Resources Executive jdubay@unitedrentals.com

Jimmy Meredith

Sales Executive 2078413901
jimmy_meredith@unitedrentals.com

Marc Cumming

Other Contacts mcumming@unitedrentals.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Scott Wheeler

Administrator

Brian Richardson

Manager

Katherine Drenski

Manager
kdrenski@unitedrentals.com

Eric Tanguay

Other Contacts
etanguay@unitedrentals.com

Jason Sperry

Sales Executive
jsperry@unitedrentals.com

Nearby Businesses

Homans Associates

2078749500

111 Pine Tree Industrial Pkwy Ste B Portland, ME 04102
Line of business: Warm Air Heating & Air Conditioning Equipment & Supplies Wholesale

Motion Industries

2078284727

111 Pine Tree Industrial Pkwy Ste A Portland, ME 04103
Line of business: Industrial Machinery & Equipment Wholesale

Bryant Northeast

2078850140

111 Pine Tree Industrial Pkwy Ste B Westbrook, ME 04092
Line of business: Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com