Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5044037 Credit Card Supplies Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (18 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Douglas Gall

Director dgall@getnationwide.com

Ron Butterfield

General Manager rbutterfield@getnationwide.com

Jason L Arnold

Sales Executive jarnold@getnationwide.com

Dave Hill

Manager dhill@getnationwide.com

Matthew Riggs

Manager mriggs@getnationwide.com

Qi Shen

Manager qshen@getnationwide.com

Lisa White

Manager lwhite@getnationwide.com

Amanda Atherton

Manager aatherton@getnationwide.com

Executive Contacts (18 Available)

Douglas Gall

Director
dgall@getnationwide.com

Ron Butterfield

General Manager
rbutterfield@getnationwide.com

Jason L Arnold

Sales Executive
jarnold@getnationwide.com

Dave Hill

Manager
dhill@getnationwide.com

Matthew Riggs

Manager
mriggs@getnationwide.com

Nearby Businesses

PPMG

8887584389

315 Cumberland Ave Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: General Automotive Repair Shops

Immigrant Legal Advocacy Project

2077801593

309 Cumberland Ave Ste 201 Hampton Falls, NH 03844
Line of business: Law Firms

Rocky Coast Housing Inc

2078790347

309 Cumberland Ave Seabrook, NH 03874
Line of business: Medical & Health Clinics & Offices

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com