Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5084001 Industrial Machinery & Equipment Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 5085001 Industrial Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 5063001 Electrical Apparatus & Equipment, Wiring Supplies, & Construction Wholesale
  • SIC 4: 5072006 Power Tools & Accessories Wholesale
  • SIC 5: 5085004 Bearings Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jay Bradford

Finance Executive jay.bradford@motion-ind.com

Kevin Macdonald

Administrator kevin.macdonald@motion-ind.com

Melissa Brown

Operations Executive melissa.brown@motionindustries.com

Jason Vassillion

Manager jason.vassillion@motion-ind.com

Bob Lynch

Other Contacts bob.lynch@motionindustries.com

Mike Gibney

Other Contacts mike.gibney@motionindustries.com

Joe Brown

Other Contacts joe.brown@motionindustries.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Jay Bradford

Finance Executive
jay.bradford@motion-ind.com

Kevin Macdonald

Administrator
kevin.macdonald@motion-ind.com

Melissa Brown

Operations Executive
melissa.brown@motionindustries.com

Jason Vassillion

Manager
jason.vassillion@motion-ind.com

Bob Lynch

Other Contacts
bob.lynch@motionindustries.com

Nearby Businesses

Ryder

2077619084

131 Pine Tree Industrial Pkwy Westbrook, ME 04092
Line of business: Truck Renting & Leasing, Without Drivers

National Equipment Service Inc

2078782199

122 Pine Tree Industrial Pkwy Portland, ME 04102
Line of business: Services

United Rentals

2078782199

122 Pine Tree Industrial Pkwy Portland, ME 04102
Line of business: Equipment Rental & Leasing

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com