Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8742009 Business Management Consultants
  • SIC 2: 8742011 General Management Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

David Ringwood

Vice President david.ringwood@mrg.com

Christine Chasse

Educator christine.chasse@mrg.com

Staci Nisbett

Vice President snisbett@mrg.com

Torry Raychard

Government Professional torry.raychard@mrg.com

Cindy Hayes

Manager

Jim Lomac

Owner jim.lomac@mrg.com

Tricia Naddaff

President 2074099686
tricia.naddaff@mrg.com

Karen Young

Other Contacts

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

David Ringwood

Vice President
david.ringwood@mrg.com

Christine Chasse

Educator
christine.chasse@mrg.com

Staci Nisbett

Vice President
snisbett@mrg.com

Torry Raychard

Government Professional
torry.raychard@mrg.com

Cindy Hayes

Manager

Nearby Businesses

PPMG

8887584389

315 Cumberland Ave Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: General Automotive Repair Shops

Immigrant Legal Advocacy Project

2077801593

309 Cumberland Ave Ste 201 Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: Law Firms

Rocky Coast Housing Inc

2078790347

309 Cumberland Ave Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: Medical & Health Clinics & Offices

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com