Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 2: 8111001 Attorneys
  • SIC 3: 8111012 Immigration & Naturalization Law
  • SIC 4: 8111017 Administrative & Government Law

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (22 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Loretta Prescott

Director lprescott@ilapmaine.org

Laura Simocko

Director 2077122203
lsimocko@ilapmaine.org

Danny Muller

Operations Executive dmuller@ilapmaine.org

Marcia Chaffee

Manager mchaffee@ilapmaine.org

Treva Demaynadier

Manager 2076923733
tdemaynadier@ilapmaine.org

Christina Starr

Other Contacts cstarr@ilapmaine.org

Barbara Taylor

Other Contacts btaylor@ilapmaine.org

Jennifer Bailey

Other Contacts jbailey@ilapmaine.org

Executive Contacts (22 Available)

Loretta Prescott

Director
lprescott@ilapmaine.org

Laura Simocko

Director
2077122203
lsimocko@ilapmaine.org

Danny Muller

Operations Executive
dmuller@ilapmaine.org

Marcia Chaffee

Manager
mchaffee@ilapmaine.org

Treva Demaynadier

Manager
2076923733
tdemaynadier@ilapmaine.org

Nearby Businesses

Avesta Munjoy Commons LP

2075537780

307 Cumberland Ave Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: Apartments

Grow Smart

2076994330

307 Cumberland Ave Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: Charitable Institutions

Avesta Housing Section 8

2072820032

307 Cumberland Ave Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: Social Services & Welfare Organizations

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com