Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: Up to 2 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7372001 Software Publishers
  • SIC 2: 7372002 Business Solutions Software

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

87/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,500

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Ben Parker

Strategic Planning & Business Development ben.parker@emburse.com

Bryn Adler

Marketing Executive 6035027454
bryn.adler@emburse.com

Justin Blake

Sales Executive 2075908473
justin.blake@emburse.com

Kenny Eon

Sales Executive 2074509969
kenny.eon@emburse.com

Peter Gustavson

Sales Executive

Appsc Scott Gousse

Sales Executive appsc.scottgousse@emburse.com

Mike Duggan

Partner 2072899246
mike.duggan@emburse.com

Danielle Camarata

Controller 2074090211
danielle.camarata@emburse.com

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Ben Parker

Strategic Planning & Business Development
ben.parker@emburse.com

Bryn Adler

Marketing Executive
6035027454
bryn.adler@emburse.com

Justin Blake

Sales Executive
2075908473
justin.blake@emburse.com

Kenny Eon

Sales Executive
2074509969
kenny.eon@emburse.com

Peter Gustavson

Sales Executive

Nearby Businesses

PPMG

8887584389

315 Cumberland Ave Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: General Automotive Repair Shops

Immigrant Legal Advocacy Project

2077801593

309 Cumberland Ave Ste 201 Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: Law Firms

Rocky Coast Housing Inc

2078790347

309 Cumberland Ave Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: Medical & Health Clinics & Offices

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com