Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8699001 Membership Organizations
  • SIC 2: 8322007 Youth Organizations & Centers
  • SIC 3: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Brian Elowe

Chief Executive Officer belowe@bgcmaine.org

Ann K Messinger

Director

Erin Giwer

Director egiwer@bgcmaine.org

Christopher Cimino

Vice President ccimino@bgcmaine.org

Kristen Marsh

Director kmarsh@bgcmaine.org

Lee Klarman

Director lklarman@bgcmaine.org

Tiffanie Panagakos

Director tpanagakos@bgcmaine.org

Rick Doane

Finance Executive rdoane@bgcmaine.org

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Brian Elowe

Chief Executive Officer
belowe@bgcmaine.org

Ann K Messinger

Director

Erin Giwer

Director
egiwer@bgcmaine.org

Christopher Cimino

Vice President
ccimino@bgcmaine.org

Kristen Marsh

Director
kmarsh@bgcmaine.org

Nearby Businesses

Portland Health Clinic

2077568418

284 Cumberland Ave Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: Government Health & Welfare Agencies

Portland High School

2078748250

284 Cumberland Ave Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: Elementary & Secondary Schools

Peace Food Market

2075413969

21 Chestnut St Unit 102 Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: Grocery Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com