Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8322064 Social Services & Welfare Organizations
  • SIC 2: 9531001 Government Housing Programs

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Deborah Keller

Executive Officer

Amanda Gilliam

Director 2074081457
agilliam@avestahousing.org

David Lawler

Information Technology 2072290405
dlawler@avestahousing.org

Katie Greene

Finance Executive kgreene@avestahousing.org

Katy Tavares

Vice President 9787676586
ktavares@avestahousing.org

Sara Probasco Olson

Director solson@avestahousing.org

Kate Cordaro

Office Manager kcordaro@avestahousing.org

Todd Rothstein

Manager trothstein@avestahousing.org

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Deborah Keller

Executive Officer

Amanda Gilliam

Director
2074081457
agilliam@avestahousing.org

David Lawler

Information Technology
2072290405
dlawler@avestahousing.org

Katie Greene

Finance Executive
kgreene@avestahousing.org

Katy Tavares

Vice President
9787676586
ktavares@avestahousing.org

Nearby Businesses

Immigrant Legal Advocacy Project

2077801593

309 Cumberland Ave Ste 201 Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: Law Firms

Rocky Coast Housing Inc

2078790347

309 Cumberland Ave Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: Medical & Health Clinics & Offices

The Salvation Army Family Store

2077746304

297 Cumberland Ave Portland, ME 04101
Line of business: Thrift Shops

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com