Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4225001 General Warehousing & Storage
  • SIC 2: 4214002 Movers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

89/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Rust Brady

Administrator rust@acmoving.com

Jay Flaker

Finance Executive jay.flaker@navl.com

Don Oldakowski

Sales Executive don@acmoving.com

Rich Massie

Vice President rich@acmoving.com

Kathy Sanborn

Controller ksanborn@acmoving.com

Julian Coles

Manager julian@acmoving.com

David Glover

Manager david@acmoving.com

Bill Biniszkiewicz

Other Contacts bill@acmoving.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Rust Brady

Administrator
rust@acmoving.com

Jay Flaker

Finance Executive
jay.flaker@navl.com

Don Oldakowski

Sales Executive
don@acmoving.com

Rich Massie

Vice President
rich@acmoving.com

Kathy Sanborn

Controller
ksanborn@acmoving.com

Nearby Businesses

Nexcycle

2077740735

80 Pine Tree Industrial Pkwy Portland, ME 04102
Line of business: Recycling Centers Wholesale

Returnable Services LLC

2077740735

80 Pine Tree Industrial Pkwy Westbrook, ME 04092
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

WB Mason

8889262766

106 Pine Tree Industrial Pkwy Westbrook, ME 04092
Line of business: Churches

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com