Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 2834001 Pharmaceutical Preparation Mfg
  • SIC 2: 2834016 Pharmaceutical Laboratories

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

94/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $20,000

Executive Contacts (24 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Charles Boyd

Chief Executive Officer 3018751581

Altaf Malique

Sales Executive altaf@safechain.com

Amanda Skilling Biggart

Finance Executive 4107083029
amanda@safechain.com

Blair Rosiello

Marketing Executive blair@safechain.com

Jesse Hammett

Operations Executive 4104744134
jesse.hammett@safechain.com

Jonathan Nicholls

Sales Executive jonathann@safechain.com

Jon Weed

Strategic Planning & Business Development 9544714638
jweed@safechain.com

Pat Boyd

Partner 3019064477
pat.boyd@safechain.com

Executive Contacts (24 Available)

Charles Boyd

Chief Executive Officer
3018751581

Altaf Malique

Sales Executive
altaf@safechain.com

Amanda Skilling Biggart

Finance Executive
4107083029
amanda@safechain.com

Blair Rosiello

Marketing Executive
blair@safechain.com

Jesse Hammett

Operations Executive
4104744134
jesse.hammett@safechain.com

Nearby Businesses

G K D Inc

4102210542

825 Chesapeake Dr Cambridge, MD 21613
Line of business: Industrial & Commercial Machinery & Equipment Mfg

Gkd Metal Fabrics

4109018400

825 Chesapeake Dr Salisbury, MD 21801
Line of business: Sewing, Needlework, & Piece Goods Stores

Calgaz

4102286400

821 Chesapeake Dr Salisbury, MD 21801
Line of business: Surgical & Medical Instruments & Apparatus Mfg

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com