Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3484001 Small Arms Mfg
  • SIC 2: 3489001 Ordnance & Accessories Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (45 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Darren Mellors

Executive Officer dmellors@lwrci.com

Kevin Bernstein

Vice President 4107267469
kbernstein@lwrci.com

David Ridley

Marketing Executive dridley@lwrci.com

Megan Jones

Sales Executive mjones@lwrci.com

Kara Miciotto

Human Resources Executive 4437838670
kmiciotto@lwrci.com

Richard Bernstein

Manager

Angel Wells

Manager awells@lwrci.com

Joe Devens

Manager jdevens@lwrci.com

Executive Contacts (45 Available)

Darren Mellors

Executive Officer
dmellors@lwrci.com

Kevin Bernstein

Vice President
4107267469
kbernstein@lwrci.com

David Ridley

Marketing Executive
dridley@lwrci.com

Megan Jones

Sales Executive
mjones@lwrci.com

Kara Miciotto

Human Resources Executive
4437838670
kmiciotto@lwrci.com

Nearby Businesses

Marsy Hope Family Services LLC

4102212266

813 Chesapeake Dr La Plata, MD 20646
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Wilson Mcginnis

4102282836

813 Chesapeake Dr Ste 2 Washington, DC 20008
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Eastern Shore Area Health Education Center Inc

4102212600

814 Chesapeake Dr Silver Spring, MD 20910
Line of business: Business Consultants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com